The Inspired Series

Every once in awhile they walk into my life. Yet, even when they leave, it’s as if they’re still with me; they’ve left something behind. These are the people who soar through the waters in their lofty dream boats, causing waves of inspiration to come over everyone in their path. Every once in awhile, those people walk into my life; those people who carry inspiration worth celebrating. This is for those people. The people who have left footprints on my heart, the people who have challenged me, encouraged me, believed in me. This is for the people who dream without fear of failure, the people who live above any status quo.This is for the people who cannot, will not be stopped.

But this is also for the people who are afraid. The people who feel alone or exhausted. This is also for the people searching for something, someone, some way. This is for you, too. Inspiration can often be difficult to find in the hustle and bustle of our world, or even in the slow still moments- but it doesn’t have to be. I assure you, it is out there, it is within you. It’s time for us to be a world inspired.

This is the Inspired Series.

Leave a comment